محركات للأغراض العامة

تتوفر محركات هوندا اليوم بتقنياتها الأسطورية المتقدمة كمنتجات فريدة مستقلة بذاتها، وقد قامت الشركة الصانعة بإنتاج عائلة من الوحدات النظيفة والفعالة والقوية التي يمكن أن تلبي العديد من الاحتياجات المتنوعة، وتم تجهيز كل من هذه المحركات ليناسب المهام والاستخدامات المتنوعة مثل المعدات التجارية والزراعية، وآلات البناء، وتشغيل المولدات والعديد من الاستخدامات والمهام الأخرى.

تتميز جميع هذه المحركات بصغر حجمها وخفة وزنها مما يجعلها إضافة عملية لأي آلة أو جهاز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك اعتنت هوندا بتخفيض الضجيج والاهتزاز الناتج عن كل من هذه المحركات دون تخفيض قوة انتاجها من الطاقة. وتتنوع المجموعة الحالية من الموديل المريح GX25 وصولاً إلى الموديل الثقيل 22 1hp GX690.

ومن ميزات هذه المحركات أيضًا السعر المناسب لكل محرك، وجودتها العالية ومتانتها وشدة تحملها لتدوم في عملها ولتعطيكم القيمة الأفضل مقابل سعر شرائها.

تفضلوا بالتحدث إلى خبراء الفطيم هوندا قبل اختيار المحرك الذي تحتاجونه لأعمالكم. يمكنكم البحث أيضًا خلال مجموعة المنتجات في هذه الصفحة والتعرف على التفاصيل التي تهمكم بما فيها قوة انتاج الطاقة، وسعة الوقود الاستيعابية، والوزن الصافي.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن أي محرك، يرجى تقديم طلب عرض أسعار مباشرة على الإنترنت أو التحدث لمستشاري الخدمة في أقرب صالة عرض الفطيم هوندا إليكم.

إستفسر الآن

​G200

​GX25

​GX35

​GX100

GX120

​GX160

​GX200

​GX240

​GX270

GX340

GX390

GX690

General purpose engine

Honda’s legendary engine technology is available today as a stand-alone product. The manufacturer has produced a family of clean, efficient and powerful units that can meet a variety of uses. Each is suitable for commercial agriculture equipment, construction machinery, powering a generator and many other tasks.

They are all compact and light, making them a practical addition to any machine or tool. Careful Honda engineering has also reduced the noise and vibrations produced by each without reducing its power output. The current line-up ranges from the convenient 1hp GX25 up to the heavy-duty 22.1hp GX690. Affordability is a feature of every engine, and as they are built to last you will receive superb value from your purchase.

Speak to the experts at Al-Futtaim Honda before choosing the engine for your specific requirements. You can search through our product range on this page and view important details including power output, fuel tank capacity and dry weight. For more information on any engine, please request a quote online or speak to your nearest Al-Futtaim Honda site directly.


Enquire Now

​G200

​GX25

​GX35

​GX100

GX120

GX160

GX200​

​GX240

​GX270

​GX340

​GX390

GX690