​محرك هوندا البحري – BF60

واحد من أقوى محركات هوندا البحرية المتوسطة الحجم، هذا المحرك يجعل الرحلات البحرية ممتعة ومريحة من خلال  فئاته العديدة بما فيها BF60 مع نظام قوة الدفع المدمج. يمكنك اختيار المحرك مع نظام التحكم عن بعد الذكي أو مع ذراع التوجيه اليدوي.

التصميم


تم تخفيض وزن المحرك من خلال الاستخدام الفعال للمواد الخفيفة الوزن مثل معدن الألومنيوم والمواد البلاستيكية العالية الجودة. يمكن في هذا المحرك اختيار تثبيت ذراع التوجيه المتعددة الوظائف التي تتيح لك حرية الحركة والتركيز على التحكم بالقارب وسير الرحلة.

​أما الطلاء العالي الجودة ذو الطبقتين فهو أكثر من مجرد شكل أنيق، لأنه يقوم بحماية المحرك بكل فعالية من التآكل والعوامل المؤثرة، أما علبة التروس فهي هيدروديناميكية تقلل من مقدار السحب تحت الماء.

التكنولوجيا


كما هو الحال مع بقية محركات هوندا متوسطة الحجم، يأتي BF60 مع تقنية BLAST تعزيز عزم الأشواط بالسرعة المنخفضة التي تتيح تعديل نسبة الهواء والوقود وزمن التشغيل كي يقلع المحرك بتسارع عالي وأداء قوي.

​ كما أن الطاقة الكهربائية التي يستخدمها المحرك يقوم بدعمها نظام شحن للبطارية عالي الأداء، حيث يقوم الشاحن المغناطيسي من عنصر النيوديميوم بتوفير شحن سريع للطاقة يدوم طويلاً. مع هذا المحرك لديك كل القوة والطاقة للإبحار لمدة أطول مع استخدام العديد من الأنظمة المدمجة في BF60 60PS

الأداء


استمتع بالأداء العالي للمحرك ذو الأربعة أشواط، والثلاث أسطوانات بسعة 998 سم مكعب. هذه القوة العالية تضمن دفعًا قويًا للمراكب الأكبر والأكثر وزنًا. تتحقق قوة الدفع الكاملة عند دورة محرك منخفضة نسبيًا لحوالي 5000 -  6000 دورة بالدقيقة،

​ بينما تقوم المستشعرات بقياس نسبة مزج الهواء مع الوقود داخل المحرك والتصرف وفقًا لذلك. هذا التحكم بالمحرك يقوم أيضًا بالتحكم بالاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود طوال الوقت، وهذه الميزة من الكفاءة في التشغيل هي واحدة من الأفضل في فئتها.

​السلامة والأمان


تقوم عملية التبريد بالماء بالمحافظة على استقرار درجة حرارة المحرك وحمايته ضد الزيادة في درجة الحرارة، كما أن نظام التوافق مع معايير بروتوكول المنظمة الأمريكية للإلكترونيات البحرية NMEA200 يمكنك من وصل الأجهزة لمتابعة بيانات المحرك خلال الرحلة.

تفضل بالتحدث إلى أحد المختصين لدى الفطيم هوندا لتعرف المزيد عن محرك BF60، وسوف نقوم بإطلاعك على مجموعة محركاتنا البحرية والخيارات الأفضل التي تناسب متطاباتك.

Honda Marine – BF60

As one of Honda Marine's most powerful medium engines, the BF60 makes boating look effortless. There are several versions, including the BF60 with integrated Power Thrust. You can optionally select the engine with an intelligent remote control system or a tiller.

Design​



The weight of the engine is kept down by the strategic use of lightweight materials such as quality aluminum and plastics. A multifunction tiller can be optionally built into the design, giving you more freedom to focus on control and the waters ahead.

Double sealed paintwork with careful layering does more than look smart. Out on the water, it is actively protecting the engine from corrosion. The gear casing is also hydrodynamic, reducing the amount of drag underwater.​

Technology



As with other mid-weight Honda outboard engines, the BF60 arrives with Boosted Low Speed Torque (BLAST) technology. Giving you access to more torque at a lower speed is a show of strength for the engine.

The electric power that the engine uses is augmented by a highly effective battery charging system. A neodymium magnet flywheel enables quick charging that lasts for longer. You have the power to travel further and make use of the BF60's many built-in systems.​

Performance​



Take full advantage of the four-stroke, three-cylinder engine and its 998cc capacity. The increase in power ensures strength when powering larger and heavier boats. Full throttle is achieved at relatively low revs, from 5,000 -6,000 rpm.

Sensors measure the ratio of air to fuel within the engine and act accordingly. This control over the engine likewise controls the high fuel economy you'll enjoy over time. Such a reassuring level of efficiency is one of the best in class.​

Safety



Water cooling stabilizes the engine temperature and guards against overheating. The engine's NMEA2000 compliance also enables you to link data displays and look over the readouts as you travel.

Speak with our Honda Marine experts at Al-Futtaim Honda for more on the BF60 engine. We will guide you through the outboard engine range and your options.