​محرك هوندا البحري – BF5

يعتبر محرك BF5  الهادئ الصغير من هوندا محركًا خارجيًا قويًا للقوارب الصغيرة والمطاطية. تم تصميم هذا المحرك ليكون سهل الاستعمال خصوصًا مع شكل المحرك الذي يقلل من الاهتزاز والضوضاء عند الاستخدام. استمتعوا بأحلى النزهات المائية وأكثرها راحة مع هذا المحرك. 

​التصميم



​عمدت هوندا في تصميم BF5 باستخدام مواد خفيفة الوزن، قوية ومقاومة للماء  والرطوبة خصوصًا مع مروحته الألومنيوم ذات 3 شفرات. 

​كما تم تثبيت العادم تحت المروحة ولكن فوق الماء، ويبلغ إجمالي وزن المحرك 27 كغ فقط، الأمر الذي يعني سهولة نقله وعدم زيادة وزن القارب، كما يمكن طي عصا التوجيه للأسفل لتقليل حجم المحرك، كذلك للمحرك مقبض حمل مثبت في مقدمته. 

التكنولوجيا



يقوم نظام الإشعال بالمكثف التفريغي الرقمي المدمج في المحرك، بتنظيم وقت الإشعال، وعلى أي سرعة، لضمان سرعة وسهولة بدء تشغيل المحرك.  كما تتضمن ذراع نقل السرعة وظيفة التقدم للأمام، والتوقف الحيادي، والرجوع للخلف لمزيد من سهولة التحكم والانعطاف والمناورة في المياه.

​ يحتوي المحرك أيضًا على قفل أمان على ذراع نقل السرعة مما يعني أن المحرك لا يبدأ التشغيل أبدًا إلا إذا كان على وضعية الترس المحايد (بدون تعشيق) تلبي جميع محركات هوندا البحرية معايير 3 نجوم CARB مجلس موارد الهواء في كاليفورنيا للانبعاثات المنخفضة، وهو خياركم الأكثر اقتصادية وفعالية بشكل عام.

​الأداء


يختزن هذا المحرك ذو الأسطوانة الواحدة وسعة 127 سم مكعب الكثير من الطاقة والقوة كي تنطلقوا على صفحة المياه، وهو متوفر ابتداء من سرعة دوران 5000 دورة بالدقيقة، وبما أن المحرك يمكن قيادته في المياه الضحلة فإن عملية الرسو والانطلاق به من أسهل ما يمكن.

​إن هندسة المحرك ذات الأربعة أشواط أكثر من مجرد قوة دافعة ذات فعالية. إن نظام هوندا الذكي يمنع اختلاط الزيت داخل المحرك والتسبب بأضرار تعيق الأداء العام، كذلك فإن نظام التنبيه بالمستوى المنخفض للزيت يمنع من تعطلك في منتصف الرحلة.  

​السلامة والأمان


تم من خلال رشاقة وتقنيات المحرك، تقليل كمية التوجيه اللازمة، مما يزيد من تحكمك التام في BF5 عند الاستخدام، كذلك فإن المحرك يتم تبريده بالمياه لمنع ارتفاع درجة حرارته.

اكتشف إمكانات هذا المحرك  المحمول هوندا BF5 5PS لدى الفطيم هوندا. يرجى الاتصال بنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد.

Honda Marine – BF5

This lightweight and quiet BF5 engine from Honda Marine acts as a potent outboard motor for small boats and inflatables. It's designed to be convenient, with even the shape of the engine reducing vibration and noise in motion. Taking an afternoon out on the water has never been easier.



Honda has deliberately designed the BF5 with lighter, streamlined materials. It features a three-blade aluminum propeller. The exhaust is positioned under the propeller yet above the water. 

In total the engine weighs just 27 kg , meaning it's easy to transport and doesn't weigh water craft down. The tiller handle can be folded down to make the engine more compact, and a carry handle is mounted on the front.​​


A digital CDI system is built into the engine, optimizing the timing of the ignition. It does this at any speed, ensuring that starts are always quick and easy. The gear shift includes forward, neutral and reverse gears to make handling and turning simpler. 

A safety lock on the gear shift means that the engine can only ever be started in neutral gear.

All Honda Marine engines meet the CARB three-star standard for low emissions. Overall, the BF5 is a cost-effective and efficient choice.​


This 127cc, single-cylinder engine packs a punch – more than enough to get you out onto open water. The full 5HP is available from a low rev rate of around 5,000rpm. As the engine can be easily driven in shallow waters, it makes light work of landing and casting off. 

The four-stroke engineering does more than boost power and efficiency. Honda's clever systems stop oil from mixing within the engine and causing detriments to overall performance. The Low Oil Warning System will also prevent you from running out mid-trip.​


Through the engine's agility and technologies, the amount of steering needed is reduced. This increases your control over the BF5 whenever it's in use. The engine is also water cooled to prevent overheating.

Explore the potential of the portable Honda Marine BF5 at Al-Futtaim Honda. Please get in touch with us today to learn more.