​محرك هوندا البحري  - BF15

يعتبر محرك هوندا البحري BG15 إضافة أخرى من القوة والصلابة إلى مجموعة محركات هوندا الصغيرة، ويقدم الدفع اللازم للقوارب الشراعية، والزوارق الألومنيوم، والمراكب المطاطية الأكبر حجمًا، بكل ثقة واعتمادية من هذا المحرك القابل للحمل. 

​التصميم

تساعد المروحة الناعمة الخفيفة الوزن المصممة من الألومنيوم المحرك على الإبحار بسرعة في المياه، ويتميز المحرك بوزنه الأقل بالمقارنة مع فئته من المحركات الأخرى، ومن ميزاته الفريدة القدرة على تشغيله بيد واحدة. 

​كما يعتبر نقله سهلاً عندما يكون خارج المياه من خلال مقبض الحمل المدمج في تصميمه العام، بحيث يمكنك رفعه، وحمله بكل سهولة، بالنظر لتثبيت مقبض الحمل في نقطة التوازن بالمحرك ليبقى مستويًا عند عملية النقل. كذلك فإن إعادة شحن البطارية لموزع التيار الكهربائي يتم بسرعة وفاعلية. 

التكنولوجيا



من خلال إعطاء المحرك سعة إزاحة كبيرة للمياه، ضمنت هوندا أن محرك BF15 يولد قوة أكثر عندما تتطلب الحاجة، كما أن نظام حركة البندول المبتكر يوفر ظروفًا ملاحية مريحة وسلسة حيث يتم دعم دوران المحرك بحركة المروحة الانسيابية في جرف المياه. 

كذلك توفر كل من ذراع السرعة وذراع دفع الوقود  الاختيارية على الإبحار بشكل مثالي في المياه الضحلة. أما وقت التشغيل فهو مبرمج ليضمن بدء تشغيل فوري في كل مرة يتم فيها استخدام المحرك.​ 

​الأداء



يعتبر محرك BF15 أحد محركات هوندا الصغيرة والأكثر قوة بسعة إزاحة تبلغ 350 سم مكعب، مع أسطوانتين بالإضافة إلى آلية بدء تشغيل كهربائية. مع خيار تصميم قوة الدفع، تزداد قوة المروحة بنسبة 15 بالمائة في الحركة، وحتى 60% أكثر عند الدوران العكسي.

أما ذراع نقل الحركة فهي في متناول يدك باستخدام ذراع الدفع الأمامي المرتفعة بكل راحة وسلاسة.​

​السلامة والأمان


يتم تحويل غازات العادم عند الحركة الخلفية بعيدًا عن المروحة، بحيث يتم الإبحار دائمًا في مياه نظيفة. ذلك أيضًا يسهل عملية المناورة عند الرجوع للخلف، كما أن الانبعاثات قليلة كما في جميع محركات هوندا.  

اختاروا محرك BF15 لزورقكم، أو أي معدات بحرية أخرى من الفطيم هوندا الآن. يمكنكم الاتصال بنا لمعرفة المزيد عن المجموعة الكاملة من محركات هوندا البحرية.

Honda Marine – BF15

The Honda Marine BF15 engine brings more force and strength to the compact end of the engine range. Sailing boats, aluminum crafts and larger inflatables are given the reliable power they need from this portable outboard motor.


Smooth shaping and a light aluminum propeller help the engine to quickly cut through water. It weighs the least of any comparable engine in its class. The ability to start up the engine with one hand is another distinct advantage.

When you're not on the water, transporting the BF15 is reassuringly easy. A carry handle is built into the design, so you can pack up, pick up and go. With the handle placed exactly at the balance point on the engine, it remains level when being moved. Recharging the battery for the electric alternator is just as quick and effective.​


By giving the engine a larger water displacement area, Honda has ensured that the BF15 can deliver more power when you need it. An innovative pendulum motion system also creates comfortable, relaxed cruising conditions. The engine's smooth running is supported by the clean sweeping motions of the propeller.

Optional Power Tilt and Gas Assist Tilt variations on the engine are optimized for tilted and shallow water running. The ignition timing is also programmed, ensuring confident starts each time.​


The BF15 is one of Honda's more powerful small engines, at an impressive 350cc. It's a two-cylinder engine with an electric starter mechanism. 

With the option of Power Thrust Design, the propeller gains as much as 15 percent more force in motion – and up to 60 percent more in reverse. Shift gears with just your fingertips, using the prominent Forward Mount Shift Lever.​​


In reverse, the exhaust gases are directed away from the propeller so you're always moving through clean water. This also makes it simpler to maneuver when reversing. Emissions from the exhaust are low from every Honda Marine engine.

Select the BF15 for your sailboat or other marine craft at Al-Futtaim Honda now. You can also contact us to learn more about the full range of Honda Marine engines.