​محرك هوندا البحري – BF115

يرسي محرك BF115 المعايير لمحركات هوندا البحرية الأكبر، ويقدم قوة استثنائية، من خلال أنظمته المتطورة وهندسته البارعة، ليضمن أكبر متعة لرحلات بحرية سلسة بفعاليته واستجابته.

التصميم


تصميم ذو زوايا منحنية، وشكل انسيابي رشيق يساعدك على الإبحار بكل سلاسة فوق الماء، حيث تم تثبيت المروحة في آخر قاعدة التصميم، لتقدم لك القوة المطلوبة دون أي عوائق.

كذلك تم الأخذ بعين الاعتبار القيام بالصيانة الدورية للمحرك بشكل عملي، من حيث سهولة الفحص والتنظيف وتغيير القطع إذا لزم الأمر.​

التكنولوجيا


تجمع هوندا بين تاريخها العريق في صناعة محركات السيارات وخبراتها الطويلة في السباقات وتضع تقنياتها المتطورة في محرك BF115  فقد سخرت تقنية VTEC في هندسة السيارات الرياضية، وهي نظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالتوقيت المتغير للصمامات، مع نظام مراحل الاحتراق المزدوج، بإدخل كمية هواء أكثر إلى حجرة الاحتراق لتعزيز قوة المحرك. 

للتصيد بنظام السحب، يمكن للمحرك أن يبقى محافظًا على سرعة دوران ثابتة بين 650-900 دورة بالدقيقة ببطء لصيد السمك أو جر الشباك، كذلك عند الإبحار تفيدك ميزة التحكم بخلط الوقود الموفر في خفض نسبة استهلاك الوقود الإجمالية

الأداء


هذا المحرك ذو الأربع أسطوانات وسعة 2254 سم مكعب هو واحد من أكبر محركات هوندا البحرية وأكثرها شهرة، حيث يقوم بإزاحة أكبر كمية من المياه في فئته، ويمخر عباب المياه المفتوحة بكل ثقة وقوة. كما يعمل نظام حقن الوقود المبرمج بشكل مشابه لذلك النظام الموجود في سيارات هوندا مضيفاً زيادة أكبر لقوة الدفع.

​يولد المحرك مستوى عاليًا من القوة الحصانية، ومع كمية قوة 115 حصانًا، وقوة عزم الدوران، يمكنك القيام بمغامراتك في أي مكان. كذلك يمكنك متابعة جميع بيانات المحرك من خلال نظام وصل الأجهزة المتوافق مع معايير بروتوكول المنظمة الأمريكية للإلكترونيات البحرية NMEA200 

السلامة والأمان


زيادة في مرونة وأداء المحرك، تم تزويد المحرك بنظام تبريد ثلاثي، يدعم عملية التبريد بالماء الفعالة التي تتوقعها من محركات هوندا. أما سطح الهيكل الخارجي فقد تم طلاؤه بثلاث طبقات من الطلاء العازل من أجل مقاومة متواصلة ضد التآكل والظروف الخارجية.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن محرك هوندا البحري BF115، يرجى الاتصال بفريق مستشاري الفطيم هوندا.

Honda Marine – BF115

Setting a benchmark for larger Honda Marine engines and motors, the BF115 demonstrates exceptional power. It acts as a showcase for advanced systems and engineering, ensuring that every trip is smoother and more effective.


A curvy, streamlined shape for the engine helps you easily glide over water. The propeller is carefully tucked away at the base of the design, providing force without obstructions. 

The design has additionally been considered to make regular maintenance of the engine more practical. Components are simple to inspect, clean and replace.


Honda combines its rich history in passenger motoring and racing to bring advanced technologies to the BF115. VTEC motorsports engineering and Dual Stage Induction bring more air into the combustion chamber to support the engine's power.

'Trolling' control between 650-900rpm maintains a steady, slow pace for fishing and casting nets. When cruising, you also benefit from Honda's lean burn control, which reduces your overall fuel consumption​.


At 2,254 cc, the four-cylinder engine is one of Honda Marine's largest and most dominant. Using the greatest water displacement in its class, it strikes out onto open water with confidence. A programmed fuel injection system works similarly to that in Honda vehicles, lending more weight to that initial surge of power.

The engine generates a stunning level of horsepower. With 115HP and a generous amount of torque at your disposal, you can venture anywhere. Keep an eye on engine data through connected displays and devices – this can be achieved thanks to the engine's NMEA2000 compliance.​


For increased resilience and performance, three-way cooling has been built into the engine. This supplements the effective water cooling you expect from a Honda Marine motor. On the exterior, the special multi-layered paintwork offers constant protection against corrosion.

To find out even more about the Honda Marine BF115, please contact our expert team at Al-Futtaim Honda.