​محرك هوندا البحري – BF10

عند الإبحار لأول مرة في رحلة بحرية عادية، ستشعر أن محرك هوندا BF10 هو الشريك الذي يمكنك الاعتماد عليه، فهو مصمم للاستخدام في مجموعة واسعة من القوارب، والمراكب الصغيرة، والزوارق المطاطية. انطلق مع هذا المحرك إلى أي جهة فهو بحجمه الصغير وخفة وزنه مصمم للعمل بمرونة في جميع الظروف والاستخدامات.

​التصميم


تم تصميم وتصنيع هذا المحرك ليكون خفيفًا وقابلاً للحمل والنقل، فقد تم أخذ جميع التفاصيل بدقة وعناية ابتداءً من مروحته الألومنيوم، إلى هيكله الانسيابي الرائع. يقوم المشغل الكهربائي بتشغيل المحرك فورًا وعند عدم الاستعمال تتم عملية إعادة شحنه بكل سهولة. 

كذلك يتميز بنظام تصريف العادم عند الحركة الخلفية الذي يقوم بتحويل الانبعاثات بعيدًا عن المروحة عند تشغيلها بالحركة الخلفية.​​وكما هو الأمر مع جميع محركات هوندا البحرية الصغيرة، يتضمن BF10 مقبض حمل سهل الاستعمال، تم تثبيته في نقطة توازن للمحافظة على وزنه الخفيف، وشكله وتصميمه الرشيق، ويضمن بنفس الوقت توازن المحرك عند النقل.

​التكنولوجيا



يتم إطلاق أداء المحرك القوي بتقنية محركات هوندا ذات الأربعة أشواط ويعزز النظام كفاءة المحرك ويمنع بطريقة ذكية الزيت من الاختلاط بالمحرك، كذلك يضمن سرعة وهدوء التشغيل. تتعزز راحتك عند السفر من خلال مستويات الضجيج المنخفضة، 

​بينما يدور المحرك بطلاقة من خلال نظام الإشعال الرقمي الدقيق التوقيت حتى مايكروثانية. قيادة محرك هوندا BF10 سهلة من خلال التشغيل والقيادة بيد واحدة وقابلية المحرك للتشغيل في المياه الضحلة والعمل في مختلف ظروف الإبحار المتعددة. 

​الأداء



​تتميز قوة المحرك العالية من خلال سعته البالغة 222 سم مكعب، وأسطوانتيه ولا تؤثر قوة أحصنته العشرة على استهلاك الوقود حيث يتمتع هذا المحرك بكفاءة عالية في استهلاك الوقود،
​ وكغيره من جميع محركات هوندا البحرية تم اعتماده كمحرك انبعاثات منخفضة.

​السلامة والأمان



​يشمل نظام الحماية المتكامل للمحركات من هوندا إجراءات ذكية مثل شاشة عرض دورة زيت المحرك، كذلك يقوم النظام بحماية المحرك من زيادة درجة حرارته، مثلما تقوم أنظمة التبريد بالماء والمنظم الحراري. كذلك يتميز المحرك بسهولة التحقق والتحكم بالأداء في أي وقت 

تفضلوا إلى الفطيم هوندا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن محرك هوندا البحري BF10 ، كما يمكن لعملائنا الكرام الاتصال بنا عبر الموقع الإلكتروني من خلال النموذج الخاص بالاستفسارات.

Honda Marine – BF10

When sailing for the first time or taking a regular boating trip, the Honda Marine BF10 engine is a reliable partner. It's designed for use with a wide range of boats, small craft and inflatables. Take it anywhere – the compact, light engine is made for flexibility.

Design



The engine has been carefully styled and crafted to be light and portable. From the aluminum propeller to the curvy engine body, every detail has been carefully considered. An electric starter makes the engine quick and simple to recharge when not in use. You also have the advantage of a reverse exhaust relief system, which diverts emissions away from the propeller when travelling in reverse.

As with many other compact Honda Marine engines, the BF10 incorporates a convenient carry handle. It's placed at the balance point to maintain the lightweight, agile shape and design. This also ensures that the engine is level and balanced when carried.​

Technology



Strong performance is derived from Honda's four-stroke engine technology. The system boosts efficiency and cleverly prevents oil from mixing. It also ensures quick, quiet operation of the engine to get you on the move. The low noise levels add to your comfort as you travel.

The engine roars into life through a digital ignition system, timed down to the microsecond. One-handed operation, and the ability to start up in shallow waters, makes the BF10 10PS simple to work with in varied boating conditions.​

Performance



With 222cc from the two-cylinder engine, the BF10 has generous and consistent power. The 10PS of maximum force comes at no detriment to fuel consumption – the engine's economy is attractively high.

All Honda Marine engines have been certified for low emissions.​​

Safety



Honda's integrated Engine Protection System includes clever measures such as an engine oil circulation display. The system additionally guards against engine overheating, as do the water cooling and thermostat functions. 

It's easy to check on and control the performance of the BF10 at any time.

Come to Al-Futtaim Honda for more information on the Honda Marine BF10 engine. Customers can easily contact us online via the enquiry form.