* للتنويه: جميع الصور التي تم استخدامها بالموقع لغرض العرض فقط. بعض الصورالمعروضة قد لا تعكس الخيارات المتاحة من ناحية اللون ، الطرازات أوالمواصفات. يرجى زيارة أقرب صالة عرض هوندا لرؤية السيارة الفعلية والتأكد من دقة مميزاتها والخيارات و التسعير.

​التصميم​


​بجانب الرقّي في شكلها الخارجي المحسّن، صمَّمت هوندا جاز لتتأقلم وتتكّيف مع نمط حياتك اليومية، مهما صادفك على الطريق. 

المقاعد السحرية المريحة مصممة بعناية، لتلائمك في كل تحركاتك، ولتعزز كفائة تجربة القيادة مع العديد من اختيارات الإعدادات والضبط متاحة لتوفر لك الراحة ولتتناسب مع أسلوب حياتك المتغير.

​مدمجة بمهارة وذكاء مع تصميم متقن ومتطّور في الشكل، لا يبدو مذهلاً فقط من الخارج، بل يعزز أيضاً استغلال مدهش للمساحة الداخلية، بجانب تعدد الإستخدام، لتقدم لك أداءً عمليًا وإستخدامًا متعددًا لا يضاهيان، إلى جانب جاذبية وحضور على الطريق ومتعة قيادة لا مثيل لهما.

​التكنولوجيا ​



​عندما تتخذ مقعدك في هوندا جاز، أمامك الشاشة المدمجة بمقاس 7 بوصة، ستمنحك تجربة متميزة، بينما تجد مبدّل السرعات على عجلة القيادة لتتمكن من التحكم الكامل بصندوق السرعات بالانتقال الى السرعة الأعلى والأدنى بكل سلاسة.

ولم ننسى وسائل الراحة، بداءً من الاتصال عن طريق البلوتوث، وحساسات ركن السيارة، إلى مرأة خلفية متعددة الرؤية لتأمنك ممّا حولك.

​هنا، تأتي الجماليات ووظائف التشغيل لتصنع مزيج سلس من اعتمادية الإستخدام، صممت خصيصاً بمواد ممتازة لتضمن لك الراحة والرفاهية التي تتمناها.

​الأداء​



​صغيرة ولكنها قوية، بمحرك i-VTEC 1.5 ليتر يعمل بالحقن المباشر يوفر إستجابة فورية لخنق الوقود، وبقوة 130 حصان يجعلها تحقق الإستهلاك الاقتصادي للوقود الأفضل في فئتها، بالإضافة الى واحد من أفضل نواقل الحركة CTV بمبّدل سرعة للتحكم الأمثل في السرعة، لتتمتع بقيادة هوندا جاز الجديدة بسلاسة لا مثيل لها.

​السلامة والأمان​



لطالما كانت السلامة والأمان من المتطلبات الجوهرية والأساسية في تصميم هوندا جاز، زودّنا جاز الجديدة بقدر كبير من التقنيات الهندسية المتطورة لتضمن سلامتك في كل وقت وتحت أي ظروف، بلا هوادة.

​المواصفات​​​

360 Experience

* Disclaimer: All the images used on the website are for illustrative purposes only. Some vehicle images shown are stock photos and may not reflect the available options, color, model variants and specification. Please visit us to see the actual vehicle for complete accuracy of features, options & pricing.

DESIGN



With an enhanced and refined look, the Honda Jazz adapts and adjusts to your daily lifestyle, and whatever else comes along the way. The intuitive Magic Seats adjust to your every move, heightening your driving experience with a number of settings and configurations available to adapt to your ever-changing lifestyle.

Its cleverly compact and sculptural shape that not only looks stunning, but offers a surprising amount of space, versatility, and practicality while on the road that is sure to bring out the joy of driving all over again. 

TECHNOLOGY


​​As you take a seat in the Jazz, the 7” display gives you an immersive experience while the Paddle Shifters allow you to control the upshift or downshift of the gear box. Convenience is never compromised with Bluetooth hands-free calling, parking sensors, and a multi-angle rear view mirror to reassure you of your surroundings

​Here, aesthetics and functionality create a seamless fusion that has been designed with premium materials that are intuitively created for your convenience. 

​PERFORMANCE​



Small but powerful, the 1.5 litre Direct Injection i-VTEC engine offers an instant throttle response of 130 horsepower while still achieving the best in the segment fuel economy and low emissions. With one of the best CVT transmissions in the market and Paddle Shifters for optimum control, the Jazz gives you a smooth and unparalleled drive.

SAFETY



Because safety is one of the Jazz’s fundamental design requirements, it’s packed with advanced technology and engineering to ensure your safety at all times, under all circumstances. No compromises. 

Specifications